DETCOG, by Mark Cunningham

Deep East Texas Council of Governments (DETCOG) President, Sabine County Judge, Daryl Melton (Left) and DETCOG Executive Director Lonnie Hunt (right) present Jim McReynolds with the 2021 Ralph W. Steen Memorial East Texan of the Year Award. The presentation was made Friday at DETCOG’s Annual Membership Meeting in Lufkin.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.